Publication Schedule

2015-2016 School Year

ISSUE ONE CYCLE

Tuesday, September 1: Planning meeting at 8:00 p.m.

FridaySeptember 18: Design

Saturday, September 19: Design

Sunday, September 20: Design

Thursday, September 24: Paper distributed on campus

 

ISSUE TWO CYCLE

Tuesday, September 29: Planning meeting at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, October 23: Design

Saturday, October 24: Design

Sunday, October 25: Design

Thursday, October 22: Paper distributed on campus

 

ISSUE THREE CYCLE

Tuesday, October 27: Planning meeting at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 13: Design

Saturday, November 14: Design

Sunday, November 15: Design

Thursday, November 19: Paper distributed on campus

 

ISSUE FOUR CYCLE (2016)

Tuesday, January 27: Planning meeting 8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 12: Design

Saturday, February 13: Design

Sunday, Feb 14: Design

Thursday, February 18: Paper distributed on campus

 

ISSUE FIVE CYCLE (2016)

Tuesday, February 23: Planning meeting 8:00 p.m.

Friday, March 11: Design

Saturday, March 12: Design

Sunday, March 13: Design

Thursday, March 17: Paper distributed on campus

 

ISSUE SIX CYCLE (2016)

Tuesday, April 5: Planning meeting 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr 22: Design

Saturday, Apr 23: Design

Sunday, Apr 24: Design

Thursday, April 28: Paper distributed on campus

Issues will be distributed in the various newsstands around campus. The website will be consistently updated throughout the year.

The Huntingtonian

The Huntingtonian